Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Executive officers & chancellors

Executive officers

Dan Bernardo
Provost and Executive Vice President
Office of the Provost
Lisa Calvert
Vice President for Advancement and CEO of the WSU Foundation
WSU Foundation
Asif Chaudhry
Vice President for International Programs
Office of International Programs
Patrick Chun
Director of Athletics
Intercollegiate Athletics
David Cillay
Vice President for Academic Outreach and Innovation
Academic Outreach and Innovation
Theresa Elliot-Cheslek
Associate Vice President and Chief Human Resource Officer
Human Resource Services
Mary Jo Gonzales
Vice President of Student Affairs
Division of Student Affairs
Christopher Keane
Vice President for Research
Office of Research
Colleen Kerr
Vice President for Government Relations and External Affairs 
Office of Government Relations
Heather Lopez
Director of Internal Audit
Office of Internal Audit
Stacy Pearson
Vice President for Finance and Administration and Chief Financial Officer
 Finance and Administration
Sasi Pillay
Vice President for Information Technology Services and Chief Information Officer
Information Technology Services 
Kirk Schulz
Office of the President
Phil Weiler
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
University Marketing and Communications


Daryll DeWald
Chancellor, WSU Spokane
Sandra Haynes
Chancellor, WSU Tri-Cities
Emile “Mel” Netzhammer
Chancellor, WSU Vancouver
Paul Pitre
Chancellor, WSU Everett