We want to hear from you

Campus information: 509-335-3564

Admissions

Undergraduate

888-GO-TO-WSU
509-335-5586
Lighty 370
admissions@wsu.edu

Graduate

509-335-6424
French Ad 324
gradsch@wsu.edu

International students

509-335-4508
international@wsu.edu

Online degrees
(Global Campus)

509-335-3557
online@wsu.edu

Summer programs

509-335-2238
summer@wsu.edu

Professional programs

Pharmacy

509-335-2356
twool@wsu.edu

Veterinary Medicine

509-335-9515
Contact Information

Emergency

Counseling services

509-335-4511

After hours:

509-335-2159

Police

509-335-8548
Emergency: 911
police@wsu.edu

Health and Wellness

509-335-3575
http://hws.wsu.edu/

Frequently contacted

President’s Office

509-335-4200
PresidentsOffice@wsu.edu

Student Affairs and Enrollment

509-335-4531
Contact form

Visitor Center

509-335-4636
visitor@wsu.edu

 

Financial aid and scholarships

509-335-9711
Contact form

Regional campuses

WSU North Puget Sound at Everett

425-405-1600
everett.admissions@wsu.edu

Sending mail to campus

Address mail in this format

Individual’s name (optional)
Washington State University
Department/Office name
PO Box 64XXXX *
Pullman, WA
99164 – XXXX*

* Be sure to use the department’s or office’s unique 4-digit extension in the PO Box and zip code.